Election 2020

Democratic Party Endorsements 2020

Roseville, CA- Here are the Placer County Democratic Party endorsements for 2020.

For further information on California propositions, local ballot measures, drop boxes location and local election info, please visit our non-partisan Election 2020 section.

National and State

President /VPJoe Biden / Kamala Harris
U.S. Congress District 1Audrey Denney
U.S. Congress District 4Brynne Kennedy
CA Senate District 1Pamela Swartz
CA Assembly District 1Elizabeth Bettancourt
CA Assembly District 6Jackie Smith

City Council

Auburn City CouncilRachel Raddel-Harris
Rocklin City CouncilRoyce David
Roseville City Council District 1LaMills Garrett
Roseville City Council District 3Neil Pople
Roseville City Council District 5Scott Alvord
Lincoln City Council District 4Bill Lauritsen

School Districts

Auburn Union School DistrictSarah Brichler
Auburn Union School DistrictJamie Ross
Placer Hills Unified School DistrictLaurel Klein
Rocklin Unified School DistrictMichelle Sutherland
Rocklin Unified School DistrictCamille E. Maben
Western Placer Unified School DistrictHarold Ashe
Eureka Union School DistrictMike Holmes
Roseville Joint Union High School DistrictGreg Harnage
Roseville City School DistrictGary Miller
Roseville City School DistrictKumi Wickramasinghe
Placer County Board of EducationRene Aguilera

California Propositions

Prop 14YES
Prop 15YES
Prop 16YES
Prop 17YES
Prop 18YES
Prop 19YES
Prop 20NO
Prop 21YES
Prop 22NO
Prop 23YES
Prop 25YES